your stories needed!

prettygreenbullet

Ladies, lend me your voices! As many of you know, I have an exhibition coming up in January, and for this I would like your stories. All you have to do is record yourself talking and send it to my email address: galkandari@gmail.com.

Guidelines:

Your recordings should be in MP4 format (this may be the default setting on devices, I don’t know). Make sure you speak clearly into your device (I’ve had problems with volume on some submissions).

Length should be between a few seconds and ten minutes, although ideally 5 minutes should do.

Content can be anything you like. You can tell me a childhood story, share your musings, or maybe read a poem you like or one you’ve written. The possibilities are many.

Stories can be in any language you like. And you can be anywhere in the world to submit it.

My male friends, if you feel there’s a…

View original post 136 more words